Presenting Sponsor:

Arthur J Gallagher and Co logo


Conference Chair
Sheila Moss, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Information Solutions Team

Vice Chair / Legislative Affairs Director
Susan Meadors, SHRM-CP, PHR

SKM Consulting, Inc.

Finance Chair
Michael Smith, SHRM-SCP, PHR

Clinton National Airport

Publicity Chair
Tara Mauk Arthur, SHRM-CP, PHR


Registration Chair
Ruth Anderson

American Silica

Facilities Co-Chair
Heather Smith


Facilities Co-Chair
Leanne Kamps

Maverick Transportation

Committee Member
Holley Little


Committee Member
Tim Orellano, SHRM-CP, PHR

The Human Resource Team

Committee Member
Terrie Sossamon


Governmental Affairs Director
Thomas Dunlap, SHRM-CP, PHR

City of Rogers

Federal Legislative Affairs Director
Jill Hilton, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Citizens Bank